ANSATTE

Her finner du en oversikt over alle våre ansatte,

stilling og kontaktinformasjon.

Tommy Kristiansen
Eier/leder produksjon

 

950 67 991
tommy@skiptvet-blikk.no

Rune Dalland
Bas

 

900 39 224
rune@skiptvet-blikk.no

Jul-Erik Skjærvengen
Sjåfør

 

917 86 043
jul-erik@skiptvet-blikk.no

Amirjan Parvani
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

450 54 971
 

Wenche Kristiansen
Kontormedarbeider

 

412 09 100

Piotr Bieszczad
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Stian Kristiansen
Daglig leder

 

918 46 594
stian@skiptvet-blikk.no

Kenneth Storfjord
Bas

 

991 03 870
kenneth@skiptvet-blikk.no

Kjell Wold
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

945 45 555

Bilde Øystein Rustad (1).jpg
Øystein Rustad
Blikkenslager

Bent Kristiansen
Bas

 

913 36 496
bent@skiptvet-blikk.no

Jarle Hoel
Bas

 

970 27 113
jarle@skiptvet-blikk.no

Aleksander Moen
Bas

 

452 55 030

Aleksander Buer
Verkstedarbeier

 

984 50 615

Inger Ellen Andersen
Regnskapsansvarlig

 

414 68 895

inger-ellen@skiptvet-blikk.no

Milijan Milosavljeic
Verkstedarberider

 Artur Barnas
Artur Barnas
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Tomasik Wojciech
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Bjørn Kristiansen
Bas / Vedlikehold maskiner

 

917 26 916
bjørn@skiptvet-blikk.no

Øystein Kvisler
Verkstedsjef

991 52 363

Roar Ødemark
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

922 10 742
 

Bilde 2.jpg
Suad Hasic
Verkstedarberider

Fredrik Johansen
Ventilasjonsmontør

Daniel Pindral
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Overskrift 1

Ptak Adrian picture.jpg
Marcin Charchut
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Kurcz Jozef picture.JPG
Adrian Ptak
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Josef Kurcz
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Łączak_Grzegorz_picture.JPG
Grzegorz Laczak
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Szelest Marek picture.JPG
Marek Szelest
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

SZELA ADRIAN PICTURE.jpg
Adrian Szela
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Pastula Kazimierz picture.jpg
Dawid Mosior
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Pastula Kazimerez
Ventilasjonsmontør
Gach Marcin picture.JPG
Gach Marcin
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Jachym Michal pic.jpg
Jachym_Paweł_picture.JPG
Jachym Michal
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Jachym Pawel
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Artur Barnes

Verkstedarbeider

Jan Marc
Ventilasjonsmontør

 

Pawel Stochel
Ventilasjonsmontør